Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from deadmau5 we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, July 19, 2024
7
6,505,493
Friday, July 12, 2024
1
9,001
Friday, July 12, 2024
3
1,130,278
Friday, July 05, 2024
15
7,216,057
Friday, April 12, 2024
1
472,161
Friday, November 03, 2023
1
454,595
Friday, October 13, 2023
5
5,009,495
Friday, July 07, 2023
1
442,638
Friday, June 23, 2023
1
440,815
Friday, June 09, 2023
1
439,282
Friday, April 07, 2023
1
429,347
Friday, March 17, 2023
26
7,844,477
Friday, February 17, 2023
17
6,248,079
Friday, January 13, 2023
1
418,011
Friday, January 06, 2023
5
1,009,375
Friday, December 09, 2022
23
8,690,725
Friday, November 11, 2022
5
1,100,027
Friday, October 14, 2022
22
6,730,942
Friday, September 16, 2022
9
6,035,878
Friday, August 26, 2022
1
400,554
Friday, August 05, 2022
1
397,282
Friday, July 29, 2022
1
45,963
Friday, June 24, 2022
1
391,950
Friday, June 17, 2022
5
790,220
Friday, June 03, 2022
1
389,292
Friday, March 11, 2022
24
8,449,449