Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from Isah we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, March 08, 2024
1
182,408
Friday, December 01, 2023
1
180,848
Friday, October 13, 2023
5
584,389
Friday, October 06, 2023
5
584,099
Friday, August 18, 2023
3
464,464
Friday, August 04, 2023
1
178,448
Friday, July 14, 2023
3
484,095
Friday, June 23, 2023
1
177,584
Friday, June 23, 2023
1
177,584
Friday, June 23, 2023
1
198,189
Friday, May 19, 2023
1
175,612
Friday, May 05, 2023
1
175,155
Friday, April 21, 2023
1
174,733
Friday, February 17, 2023
1
172,643
Friday, February 17, 2023
1
172,643
Friday, February 03, 2023
4
450,877
Friday, February 03, 2023
1
172,295
Friday, January 27, 2023
1
172,088
Friday, January 20, 2023
1
171,891
Friday, January 13, 2023
1
171,556
Friday, January 06, 2023
1
171,222
Friday, January 06, 2023
1
171,222
Friday, November 25, 2022
1
170,350
Friday, November 11, 2022
1
169,814
Friday, October 28, 2022
1
169,253
Friday, July 01, 2022
1
165,385
Friday, June 24, 2022
1
165,086
Friday, May 13, 2022
1
163,833
Friday, February 25, 2022
1
161,499
Friday, February 25, 2022
1
161,499