Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from The Chainsmokers we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, March 29, 2024
39
10,516,161
Friday, December 15, 2023
1
458,549
Friday, November 10, 2023
38
9,967,335
Friday, October 20, 2023
45
11,098,937
Friday, September 22, 2023
50
15,043,271
Friday, September 08, 2023
48
11,407,722
Friday, July 28, 2023
49
13,394,859
Friday, July 07, 2023
46
13,416,183
Friday, June 23, 2023
45
12,335,485
Friday, June 02, 2023
49
13,095,609
Friday, April 21, 2023
48
12,302,980
Friday, January 13, 2023
44
9,015,511
Friday, December 16, 2022
1
131,323
Friday, December 09, 2022
16
2,249,520
Friday, July 29, 2022
1
121,598
Friday, July 22, 2022
51
12,971,687
Friday, July 08, 2022
1
1,759,508
Friday, July 01, 2022
37
7,581,151
Friday, June 17, 2022
1
118,533
Friday, June 10, 2022
48
11,889,184
Friday, May 20, 2022
1
116,993
Friday, May 13, 2022
51
12,830,755
Friday, April 29, 2022
1
115,870
Friday, April 22, 2022
50
12,602,201
Friday, March 18, 2022
1
114,251
Friday, March 11, 2022
49
12,501,773
Friday, February 04, 2022
1
112,013
Friday, January 28, 2022
52
12,622,884