Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from YUNGBLUD we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, April 05, 2024
1
163,679
Friday, March 29, 2024
18
5,552,620
Friday, January 26, 2024
40
12,306,900
Friday, October 20, 2023
37
12,034,122
Friday, August 25, 2023
40
11,987,686
Friday, June 09, 2023
40
11,727,569
Friday, November 11, 2022
1
129,288
Friday, November 04, 2022
46
12,397,797
Friday, September 02, 2022
49
12,502,341
Friday, August 19, 2022
1
46,574
Friday, August 12, 2022
1
122,720
Friday, August 05, 2022
38
9,729,786
Friday, July 01, 2022
37
9,045,904
Friday, May 13, 2022
1
116,730
Friday, May 06, 2022
47
12,052,723
Friday, April 15, 2022
1
163,494
Friday, March 11, 2022
47
12,191,300