Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from Davina Michelle we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, July 05, 2024
16
2,876,478
Friday, March 15, 2024
4
1,126,876
Friday, November 03, 2023
1
258,965
Friday, August 04, 2023
18
2,885,028
Friday, April 28, 2023
1
255,578
Friday, January 06, 2023
25
8,070,688
Friday, December 09, 2022
2
278,910
Friday, November 11, 2022
1
250,285
Friday, September 09, 2022
2
270,788
Friday, May 20, 2022
1
24,351
Friday, May 13, 2022
1
24,232
Friday, May 06, 2022
1
24,155
Friday, April 29, 2022
1
24,089
Friday, April 22, 2022
2
732,154
Friday, April 22, 2022
1
24,002
Friday, April 15, 2022
1
23,905
Friday, April 08, 2022
3
974,276
Friday, April 08, 2022
1
23,781