Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from 24kGoldn we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, March 15, 2024
34
10,016,326
Friday, February 02, 2024
38
10,115,519
Friday, January 05, 2024
40
9,936,983
Friday, December 08, 2023
12
5,471,561
Friday, August 18, 2023
3
18,071
Friday, February 24, 2023
36
8,305,870
Friday, January 06, 2023
1
56,365
Friday, December 23, 2022
1
736,064
Friday, December 16, 2022
42
9,999,079
Friday, September 30, 2022
41
8,784,353
Friday, June 10, 2022
38
8,848,511
Friday, May 20, 2022
46
11,968,290
Friday, April 08, 2022
26
2,182,588
Friday, March 25, 2022
48
11,998,017
Friday, March 18, 2022
40
8,931,900
Friday, February 25, 2022
28
9,760,690
Friday, February 11, 2022
45
10,099,064
Friday, February 11, 2022
2
139,725
Friday, January 14, 2022
33
3,640,550
Friday, January 07, 2022
1
39,552