Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from Sigala we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, July 12, 2024
1
9,001
Friday, July 05, 2024
38
10,506,836
Friday, August 04, 2023
5
1,493,204
Friday, June 02, 2023
4
2,867,230
Friday, March 03, 2023
43
10,146,322
Friday, January 06, 2023
45
11,259,604
Friday, December 16, 2022
1
3,793
Friday, November 11, 2022
27
4,287,360
Friday, October 07, 2022
46
12,780,719
Friday, September 02, 2022
45
12,656,957
Friday, July 22, 2022
1
3,133
Friday, July 15, 2022
1
3,123
Friday, July 01, 2022
1
3,099
Friday, June 24, 2022
1
3,087
Friday, June 17, 2022
1
3,084
Friday, May 20, 2022
41
9,739,852
Friday, March 11, 2022
1
41,087
Friday, January 21, 2022
48
12,289,007