Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from Thomas Rhett we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, May 10, 2024
13
6,445,076
Friday, September 29, 2023
15
7,021,760
Friday, May 19, 2023
1
291,193
Friday, May 12, 2023
1
290,503
Friday, January 06, 2023
1
147,175
Friday, August 12, 2022
1
108,935
Friday, August 05, 2022
8
985,824
Friday, April 01, 2022
28
7,801,323
Friday, March 18, 2022
1
234,983
Friday, March 11, 2022
13
4,944,814
Friday, March 04, 2022
2
407,592
Friday, February 11, 2022
10
4,607,282
Friday, January 14, 2022
9
4,704,347
Friday, January 14, 2022
2
23,025