Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from Morgan Wallen we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, May 17, 2024
1
165,427
Friday, May 10, 2024
49
13,656,029
Friday, January 26, 2024
1
242,531
Friday, November 10, 2023
1
229,640
Friday, September 29, 2023
15
7,021,760
Friday, May 26, 2023
5
4,960,287
Friday, March 03, 2023
14
6,299,082
Friday, March 03, 2023
3
4,424,208
Friday, March 03, 2023
1
166,179
Friday, February 03, 2023
6
5,112,296
Friday, January 20, 2023
6
5,172,098
Friday, December 02, 2022
13
4,993,421
Friday, May 13, 2022
10
4,669,737
Friday, May 06, 2022
9
4,662,685
Friday, April 15, 2022
6
4,315,580