Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from Calum Scott we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, April 12, 2024
13
3,153,888
Friday, January 19, 2024
38
11,849,602
Friday, October 20, 2023
1
72,017
Friday, October 06, 2023
2
152,600
Friday, August 18, 2023
41
10,544,683
Friday, May 05, 2023
1
830,481
Friday, April 21, 2023
1
4,366
Friday, February 10, 2023
44
10,135,841
Friday, January 20, 2023
2
176,245
Friday, December 02, 2022
37
4,652,876
Friday, September 16, 2022
1
124,746
Friday, September 09, 2022
49
12,810,850
Friday, June 17, 2022
43
7,087,848
Friday, June 10, 2022
3
695,558
Friday, June 10, 2022
3
165,679
Friday, June 10, 2022
1
154,070
Friday, June 10, 2022
1
14,617
Friday, June 03, 2022
20
4,161,241
Friday, April 29, 2022
36
9,942,469
Friday, February 25, 2022
36
7,150,941
Friday, February 04, 2022
42
10,945,330
Friday, January 07, 2022
1
338,781