Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from Robin Schulz we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, June 14, 2024
1
31,570
Friday, June 07, 2024
18
3,288,179
Friday, April 05, 2024
12
1,661,705
Friday, February 23, 2024
6
1,937,320
Friday, January 19, 2024
37
10,688,956
Friday, December 01, 2023
6
1,046,363
Friday, November 17, 2023
17
4,283,510
Friday, October 20, 2023
1
205,752
Friday, October 13, 2023
49
14,516,765
Friday, September 22, 2023
2
819,260
Friday, August 25, 2023
49
11,080,631
Friday, August 04, 2023
23
7,809,191
Friday, July 14, 2023
42
7,700,897
Friday, May 19, 2023
21
3,690,356
Friday, May 05, 2023
1
830,481
Friday, April 21, 2023
1
4,366
Friday, March 24, 2023
2
279,789
Friday, February 24, 2023
1
181,178
Friday, February 17, 2023
46
11,015,925
Friday, January 06, 2023
1
4,112
Friday, September 23, 2022
35
5,709,774
Friday, July 29, 2022
43
8,797,892
Friday, June 24, 2022
30
9,217,129
Friday, June 03, 2022
1
3,049
Friday, May 06, 2022
48
12,749,544
Friday, April 08, 2022
1
384,647
Friday, February 25, 2022
1
375,155
Friday, February 11, 2022
1
78,785
Friday, January 28, 2022
50
12,430,950