Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from Tom Walker we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, April 12, 2024
1
104,720
Friday, March 29, 2024
28
4,935,381
Friday, February 02, 2024
35
5,068,884
Friday, November 03, 2023
30
5,005,849
Friday, September 22, 2023
33
5,716,273
Friday, October 21, 2022
4
1,302,069
Friday, October 21, 2022
2
756,755
Friday, October 14, 2022
42
11,246,390
Friday, July 29, 2022
43
8,797,892
Friday, April 29, 2022
42
9,348,579
Friday, January 21, 2022
6
455,464