Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from Milo j we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, April 19, 2024
5
2,897,811
Friday, April 12, 2024
1
22,955
Friday, April 05, 2024
1
22,941
Friday, March 29, 2024
1
22,936
Friday, March 29, 2024
7
3,069,035
Friday, March 22, 2024
1
22,929
Friday, March 15, 2024
1
22,910
Friday, March 08, 2024
1
22,907
Friday, March 01, 2024
1
22,880
Friday, February 23, 2024
2
1,156,104
Friday, February 23, 2024
1
22,860
Friday, February 16, 2024
1
22,856
Friday, February 09, 2024
1
22,825
Friday, February 09, 2024
11
8,280,457
Friday, February 02, 2024
1
22,812
Friday, January 26, 2024
1
22,806
Friday, January 19, 2024
1
22,794
Friday, January 12, 2024
1
22,805
Friday, January 12, 2024
8
7,490,882
Friday, January 05, 2024
1
22,804
Friday, December 29, 2023
1
22,790
Friday, December 22, 2023
1
22,772
Friday, December 15, 2023
1
22,751
Friday, December 08, 2023
1
22,743
Friday, December 01, 2023
1
22,722
Friday, December 01, 2023
2
1,741,166
Friday, December 01, 2023
8
6,807,696
Friday, November 24, 2023
1
22,716
Friday, November 17, 2023
1
22,674
Friday, November 10, 2023
1
22,656
Friday, November 03, 2023
1
22,612
Friday, October 27, 2023
1
22,590
Friday, October 20, 2023
1
22,519
Friday, October 13, 2023
1
22,469
Friday, October 06, 2023
1
241,000
Friday, October 06, 2023
27
9,037,336
Friday, August 04, 2023
5
2,834,448
Friday, July 07, 2023
5
1,910,974
Friday, May 19, 2023
11
7,511,379
Friday, April 14, 2023
3
1,708,358
Friday, February 24, 2023
1
221,482
Friday, February 10, 2023
1
220,313
Friday, February 03, 2023
2
1,139,383
Friday, January 27, 2023
1
219,372