Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from Duki we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, May 24, 2024
2
1,201,898
Friday, February 23, 2024
9
3,503,387
Friday, February 02, 2024
2
1,072,004
Friday, December 08, 2023
10
7,692,889
Friday, November 17, 2023
2
1,174,698
Friday, October 20, 2023
2
1,171,435
Friday, September 22, 2023
7
3,023,004
Friday, September 01, 2023
4
1,786,346
Friday, August 04, 2023
5
2,834,448
Friday, August 04, 2023
2
1,172,715
Friday, July 14, 2023
8
3,276,643
Friday, July 07, 2023
7
2,971,784
Friday, June 30, 2023
2
356,499
Friday, June 23, 2023
9
7,455,259
Friday, June 23, 2023
1
293,435
Friday, June 02, 2023
9
7,444,239
Friday, May 05, 2023
7
2,927,525
Friday, April 07, 2023
2
777,317
Friday, April 07, 2023
1
928,588
Friday, March 31, 2023
7
2,900,505
Friday, March 31, 2023
3
536,290
Friday, February 17, 2023
10
7,326,163
Friday, January 27, 2023
1
219,372
Friday, January 06, 2023
5
1,835,274
Friday, December 30, 2022
2
761,366
Friday, December 23, 2022
3
875,971
Friday, December 16, 2022
7
2,810,607
Friday, December 02, 2022
1
213,912
Friday, November 18, 2022
32
8,681,863
Friday, September 30, 2022
3
785,541
Friday, September 16, 2022
16
8,911,165
Friday, September 09, 2022
7
2,645,006
Friday, July 22, 2022
8
2,699,292
Friday, June 24, 2022
14
7,199,148
Friday, June 24, 2022
1
199,003
Friday, June 03, 2022
7
2,671,966
Friday, May 20, 2022
7
2,664,312
Friday, April 29, 2022
1
496,222
Friday, April 22, 2022
2
1,082,050
Friday, April 01, 2022
8
2,660,032
Friday, March 11, 2022
6
2,139,173
Friday, February 18, 2022
7
2,614,830
Friday, February 04, 2022
2
1,068,325
Friday, January 28, 2022
6
2,496,235
Friday, January 14, 2022
3
1,741,928