Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from LIT killah we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, May 17, 2024
3
1,179,970
Friday, May 10, 2024
8
4,958,104
Friday, April 26, 2024
3
1,726,875
Friday, March 29, 2024
7
3,069,035
Friday, March 22, 2024
6
2,746,727
Friday, March 01, 2024
6
2,467,872
Friday, January 05, 2024
1
588,310
Friday, December 29, 2023
4
1,865,689
Friday, December 22, 2023
9
7,640,683
Friday, November 10, 2023
3
1,979,344
Friday, October 06, 2023
1
583,224
Friday, September 29, 2023
1
239,838
Friday, September 22, 2023
7
3,023,004
Friday, August 04, 2023
5
2,834,448
Friday, June 02, 2023
9
7,444,239
Friday, April 21, 2023
8
7,113,929
Friday, April 07, 2023
6
2,620,708
Friday, March 31, 2023
7
2,900,505
Friday, March 17, 2023
2
1,150,595
Friday, February 03, 2023
6
1,864,852
Friday, January 27, 2023
6
2,400,350
Friday, January 13, 2023
7
2,832,387
Friday, November 25, 2022
7
2,793,686
Friday, November 25, 2022
3
1,128,990
Friday, November 11, 2022
2
235,282
Friday, October 28, 2022
10
7,092,838
Friday, September 02, 2022
6
2,704,514
Friday, July 29, 2022
7
2,700,388
Friday, June 17, 2022
2
1,205,851
Friday, May 27, 2022
7
2,667,961
Friday, April 15, 2022
4
1,597,096
Friday, April 08, 2022
7
2,646,659
Friday, March 04, 2022
6
1,747,740
Friday, February 25, 2022
18
2,506,534
Friday, February 11, 2022
6
1,929,482
Friday, January 14, 2022
1
105,561
Friday, January 14, 2022
2
1,064,312
Friday, January 07, 2022
8
2,859,885