Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from Qing Madi we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, July 19, 2024
4
208,345
Friday, July 05, 2024
25
9,087,691
Friday, May 03, 2024
17
1,898,287
Friday, April 26, 2024
1
58,472
Friday, April 19, 2024
20
2,918,875
Friday, April 19, 2024
7
670,692
Friday, March 22, 2024
7
557,223
Friday, November 17, 2023
4
510,853
Friday, November 03, 2023
1
73,503
Friday, July 21, 2023
4
4,576,326
Friday, March 17, 2023
3
4,106,317