Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from NATTI NATASHA we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, June 07, 2024
7
3,066,886
Friday, May 03, 2024
3
1,784,528
Friday, April 19, 2024
29
11,937,620
Friday, April 12, 2024
7
3,076,949
Friday, March 29, 2024
2
1,488,586
Friday, December 08, 2023
10
5,580,605
Friday, September 22, 2023
2
611,820
Friday, August 04, 2023
13
8,390,477
Friday, June 02, 2023
2
1,495,441
Friday, April 21, 2023
6
2,793,504
Friday, April 07, 2023
1
765,882
Friday, March 31, 2023
12
7,645,460
Friday, March 17, 2023
10
7,612,127
Friday, December 09, 2022
5
2,319,902
Friday, October 21, 2022
6
1,143,702
Friday, September 30, 2022
13
7,418,532
Friday, September 02, 2022
14
7,829,723
Friday, June 17, 2022
5
2,230,220
Friday, May 13, 2022
1
79,505
Friday, February 25, 2022
12
4,709,372
Friday, January 14, 2022
15
4,703,138