Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from MILLI we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, April 12, 2024
1
47,662
Friday, November 24, 2023
1
204,984
Friday, November 24, 2023
1
46,181
Friday, November 17, 2023
1
203,985
Friday, November 10, 2023
1
202,463
Friday, November 03, 2023
1
201,378
Friday, October 20, 2023
13
1,713,455
Friday, June 30, 2023
1
44,216
Friday, November 11, 2022
9
1,128,187
Friday, August 19, 2022
22
6,348,927
Friday, June 03, 2022
1
38,617
Friday, May 20, 2022
9
1,102,719
Friday, March 25, 2022
1
38,056
Friday, February 18, 2022
1
37,816
Friday, February 18, 2022
1
37,816