Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from Charli XCX we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, May 17, 2024
1
165,427
Friday, May 10, 2024
45
13,222,850
Friday, April 12, 2024
1
472,161
Friday, April 05, 2024
47
14,035,848
Friday, March 22, 2024
13
1,276,861
Friday, March 08, 2024
1
6,620
Friday, March 01, 2024
47
14,175,390
Friday, December 01, 2023
1
456,938
Friday, October 20, 2023
51
13,648,270
Friday, September 15, 2023
1
452,191
Friday, August 18, 2023
36
9,951,142
Friday, June 30, 2023
50
13,572,653
Friday, June 30, 2023
1
1,886,880
Friday, January 20, 2023
2
503,722
Friday, September 02, 2022
1
23,932
Friday, July 29, 2022
49
12,629,582
Friday, July 01, 2022
39
9,109,130
Friday, June 03, 2022
3
268,114
Friday, May 20, 2022
1
387,346
Friday, March 25, 2022
45
11,548,367
Friday, March 18, 2022
51
12,715,508
Friday, March 18, 2022
1
114,251
Friday, March 11, 2022
1
6,728
Friday, March 04, 2022
46
10,421,950
Friday, February 25, 2022
1
192,083
Friday, February 04, 2022
1
112,013
Friday, January 28, 2022
46
12,219,407