Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from Tiësto we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, April 05, 2024
6
2,815,158
Friday, March 29, 2024
39
10,265,671
Friday, March 22, 2024
1
469,698
Friday, February 16, 2024
42
14,681,823
Friday, January 26, 2024
41
11,356,853
Friday, January 12, 2024
1
462,364
Friday, January 05, 2024
47
13,966,142
Friday, December 29, 2023
4
666,614
Friday, December 15, 2023
2
468,669
Friday, December 08, 2023
1
212,278
Friday, December 01, 2023
15
4,565,263
Friday, November 24, 2023
14
7,700,162
Friday, November 10, 2023
31
9,305,930
Friday, October 27, 2023
8
2,730,206
Friday, October 13, 2023
1
453,498
Friday, October 06, 2023
3
662,185
Friday, September 01, 2023
52
14,178,456
Friday, August 11, 2023
1
199,133
Friday, July 28, 2023
1
445,682
Friday, July 07, 2023
1
442,638
Friday, June 30, 2023
1
1,886,880
Friday, June 23, 2023
38
11,729,154
Friday, June 09, 2023
17
2,284,588
Friday, June 02, 2023
45
13,221,915
Friday, May 26, 2023
1
106,072
Friday, May 19, 2023
31
9,685,796
Friday, April 21, 2023
51
13,846,732
Friday, April 21, 2023
5
568,420
Friday, March 10, 2023
49
13,567,835
Friday, February 03, 2023
1
172,295
Friday, January 27, 2023
2
167,968
Friday, January 20, 2023
2
87,476
Friday, January 06, 2023
49
13,165,756
Friday, January 06, 2023
2
25,577
Friday, December 23, 2022
3
28,945
Friday, December 09, 2022
36
9,647,071
Friday, November 11, 2022
3
1,006,213
Friday, November 04, 2022
51
13,090,193
Friday, October 14, 2022
1
6,966
Friday, October 07, 2022
19
2,672,402
Friday, September 30, 2022
1
402,176
Friday, September 09, 2022
19
3,250,249
Friday, September 02, 2022
1
23,932
Friday, August 26, 2022
4
1,836,573
Friday, July 29, 2022
30
9,328,757
Friday, July 01, 2022
39
9,109,130
Friday, June 03, 2022
2
502,160
Friday, June 03, 2022
1
3,049
Friday, May 27, 2022
2
1,278,015
Friday, May 20, 2022
2
1,192,875
Friday, May 13, 2022
1
20,805
Friday, April 29, 2022
46
10,899,769
Friday, April 01, 2022
2
78,277
Friday, March 04, 2022
1
73,263
Friday, February 25, 2022
2
454,003
Friday, February 11, 2022
1
78,785
Friday, January 21, 2022
2
378,022