Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from Denzel Curry we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, February 09, 2024
15
5,788,225
Friday, October 06, 2023
11
6,580,164
Friday, September 15, 2023
11
5,879,531
Friday, August 04, 2023
2
136,481
Friday, August 04, 2023
8
6,152,454
Friday, July 28, 2023
14
6,699,344
Friday, June 23, 2023
3
4,558,465
Friday, June 16, 2023
6
4,938,287
Friday, May 05, 2023
2
432,710
Friday, March 31, 2023
3
47,311
Friday, March 24, 2023
4
388,890
Friday, January 27, 2023
10
5,894,381
Friday, January 20, 2023
5
4,434,717
Friday, January 13, 2023
43
12,119,327
Friday, November 18, 2022
6
4,499,514
Friday, September 30, 2022
2
411,981
Friday, August 26, 2022
3
4,276,174
Friday, June 24, 2022
7
1,571,955
Friday, April 29, 2022
18
3,590,836
Friday, April 29, 2022
22
6,416,696
Friday, March 25, 2022
20
8,077,348
Friday, March 25, 2022
1
2,416
Friday, February 25, 2022
21
8,578,953
Friday, January 28, 2022
29
7,670,145