Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from T-Pain we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, February 09, 2024
19
6,323,756
Friday, November 10, 2023
15
4,378,412
Friday, August 25, 2023
2
11,654
Friday, July 15, 2022
6
746,835
Friday, June 10, 2022
1
343,428
Friday, April 29, 2022
15
2,367,514
Friday, March 25, 2022
20
8,077,348
Friday, March 11, 2022
7
4,211,135
Friday, February 04, 2022
22
6,295,821
Friday, January 07, 2022
1
487,610