Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from Snoop Dogg we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, April 12, 2024
7
1,216,948
Friday, April 05, 2024
2
556,090
Friday, March 29, 2024
17
6,683,942
Friday, February 23, 2024
1
352,745
Friday, January 26, 2024
11
6,575,259
Friday, December 15, 2023
5
877,547
Friday, November 24, 2023
4
4,573,470
Friday, November 10, 2023
15
4,378,412
Friday, October 13, 2023
1
10,672
Friday, September 08, 2023
3
115,741
Friday, August 18, 2023
1
292,905
Friday, July 07, 2023
3
483,687
Friday, April 28, 2023
2
792,447
Friday, April 21, 2023
3
4,827,112
Friday, April 21, 2023
1
431,238
Friday, April 21, 2023
46
12,869,634
Friday, March 24, 2023
3
873,616
Friday, March 03, 2023
13
6,681,985
Friday, February 03, 2023
2
422,808
Friday, December 09, 2022
18
5,874,414
Friday, December 02, 2022
15
5,684,017
Friday, November 25, 2022
12
5,701,090
Friday, November 25, 2022
1
3,646
Friday, October 28, 2022
1
3,350
Friday, October 21, 2022
2
383,402
Friday, September 30, 2022
1
122,098
Friday, September 16, 2022
1
516,749
Friday, September 02, 2022
1
23,932
Friday, September 02, 2022
1
23,932
Friday, August 12, 2022
1
122,720
Friday, August 05, 2022
52
12,620,631
Friday, July 29, 2022
15
5,770,443
Friday, July 29, 2022
1
77,920
Friday, June 24, 2022
45
11,655,456
Friday, June 24, 2022
1
276,715
Friday, June 17, 2022
7
1,157,371
Friday, June 03, 2022
13
4,915,600
Friday, June 03, 2022
1
243,130
Friday, May 27, 2022
22
6,725,320
Friday, May 20, 2022
3
103,313
Friday, May 20, 2022
1
75,849
Friday, April 22, 2022
2
732,154
Friday, April 01, 2022
7
1,526,470
Friday, April 01, 2022
4
176,241
Friday, March 25, 2022
11
1,238,037
Friday, March 11, 2022
4
4,177,067
Friday, March 11, 2022
26
6,826,100
Friday, February 11, 2022
1
40,395
Friday, February 11, 2022
2
188,554
Friday, February 11, 2022
13
6,335,864
Friday, February 04, 2022
4
749,706
Friday, January 14, 2022
7
926,105