Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from Becky Hill we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, March 29, 2024
47
14,034,472
Friday, January 19, 2024
38
10,279,015
Friday, October 20, 2023
1
72,017
Friday, September 15, 2023
3
131,959
Friday, September 08, 2023
1
79,058
Friday, July 14, 2023
44
10,711,498
Friday, May 12, 2023
51
13,893,353
Friday, January 20, 2023
2
848,714
Friday, November 11, 2022
1
81,886
Friday, August 05, 2022
49
12,885,887
Friday, June 17, 2022
1
198,625
Friday, June 03, 2022
1
158,152
Friday, May 20, 2022
2
1,192,875
Friday, May 13, 2022
1
386,623
Friday, May 06, 2022
1
385,833
Friday, April 08, 2022
51
12,774,439
Friday, March 18, 2022
46
11,975,310
Friday, February 25, 2022
50
12,679,853
Friday, February 11, 2022
10
5,792,434