Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from Joel Corry we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, April 19, 2024
16
3,778,017
Friday, April 12, 2024
1
22,955
Friday, April 05, 2024
1
22,941
Friday, March 29, 2024
1
22,936
Friday, March 22, 2024
1
22,929
Friday, March 15, 2024
1
22,910
Friday, March 08, 2024
1
22,907
Friday, March 01, 2024
1
22,880
Friday, February 23, 2024
4
1,761,321
Friday, February 23, 2024
1
22,860
Friday, February 16, 2024
12
2,581,460
Friday, February 16, 2024
1
22,856
Friday, February 09, 2024
1
22,825
Friday, February 02, 2024
1
22,812
Friday, January 26, 2024
1
22,806
Friday, January 19, 2024
1
22,794
Friday, January 12, 2024
1
462,364
Friday, January 12, 2024
1
22,805
Friday, January 05, 2024
1
22,804
Friday, December 29, 2023
1
22,790
Friday, December 22, 2023
1
22,772
Friday, December 15, 2023
1
22,751
Friday, December 08, 2023
1
22,743
Friday, December 01, 2023
1
22,722
Friday, November 24, 2023
1
22,716
Friday, November 17, 2023
1
22,674
Friday, November 10, 2023
1
22,656
Friday, November 03, 2023
1
22,612
Friday, October 27, 2023
1
22,590
Friday, October 20, 2023
1
22,519
Friday, October 13, 2023
1
22,469
Friday, October 06, 2023
35
10,302,835
Friday, October 06, 2023
1
96,849
Friday, August 25, 2023
48
11,098,209
Friday, July 14, 2023
36
9,786,059
Friday, June 09, 2023
37
9,625,031
Friday, May 12, 2023
40
10,487,497
Friday, April 14, 2023
30
8,023,581
Friday, March 10, 2023
19
7,330,237
Friday, March 03, 2023
1
5,144
Friday, February 10, 2023
21
3,517,173
Friday, January 20, 2023
2
87,476
Friday, January 13, 2023
1
4,248
Friday, January 06, 2023
1
4,112
Friday, December 30, 2022
1
4,024
Friday, December 09, 2022
5
1,535,485
Friday, November 25, 2022
7
590,836
Friday, October 21, 2022
41
11,317,221
Friday, October 07, 2022
4
843,410
Friday, August 05, 2022
49
12,885,887
Friday, May 06, 2022
1
196,851
Friday, May 06, 2022
1
196,851
Friday, April 15, 2022
2
170,264
Friday, April 15, 2022
1
68,440
Friday, March 18, 2022
53
12,728,244
Friday, February 04, 2022
8
2,493,978
Friday, February 04, 2022
3
156,474
Friday, February 04, 2022
1
67,329
Friday, January 21, 2022
2
376,715