Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from Kanye West we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, February 23, 2024
18
6,027,230
Friday, February 16, 2024
1
161,139
Friday, February 09, 2024
18
6,435,483
Friday, July 15, 2022
1
3,123
Friday, July 08, 2022
1
119,465
Friday, July 01, 2022
10
788,119
Friday, July 01, 2022
25
7,786,673
Friday, June 03, 2022
1
117,555
Friday, June 03, 2022
15
5,336,728
Friday, May 27, 2022
51
12,412,261
Friday, April 29, 2022
2
70,712
Friday, April 29, 2022
1
6,782
Friday, April 22, 2022
5
694,576
Friday, April 22, 2022
4
58,504
Friday, February 18, 2022
1
112,873
Friday, February 11, 2022
33
8,890,326
Friday, January 21, 2022
8
1,680,767
Friday, January 14, 2022
7
4,430,812