Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from Ty Dolla $ign we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, June 21, 2024
11
4,941,587
Friday, February 23, 2024
2
4,546,202
Friday, February 16, 2024
2
472,021
Friday, February 16, 2024
1
161,139
Friday, February 09, 2024
18
6,435,483
Friday, October 27, 2023
6
4,962,718
Friday, October 27, 2023
2
239,385
Friday, October 20, 2023
4
4,588,314
Friday, October 06, 2023
3
4,675,253
Friday, September 22, 2023
2
44,292
Friday, September 01, 2023
3
108,698
Friday, August 04, 2023
1
64,682
Friday, July 28, 2023
12
6,753,947
Friday, July 21, 2023
29
4,030,123
Friday, July 14, 2023
1
443,739
Friday, June 30, 2023
44
11,448,122
Friday, June 30, 2023
2
71,045
Friday, June 02, 2023
46
12,103,846
Friday, May 26, 2023
4
4,210,134
Friday, May 12, 2023
34
9,656,371
Friday, April 14, 2023
1
4,337
Friday, April 07, 2023
48
12,597,703
Friday, March 31, 2023
11
5,149,940
Friday, March 24, 2023
3
847,098
Friday, March 10, 2023
2
536,779
Friday, February 17, 2023
10
7,482,919
Friday, February 17, 2023
10
5,635,842
Friday, February 10, 2023
21
7,954,693
Friday, January 13, 2023
9
4,567,452
Friday, January 13, 2023
4
167,151
Friday, December 09, 2022
20
6,114,747
Friday, December 02, 2022
1
285,402
Friday, October 07, 2022
41
10,934,313
Friday, September 23, 2022
41
10,823,956
Friday, September 23, 2022
18
6,504,847
Friday, September 23, 2022
1
518,093
Friday, September 09, 2022
2
50,831
Friday, August 05, 2022
8
5,165,656
Friday, July 15, 2022
1
45,441
Friday, June 17, 2022
3
4,306,794
Friday, June 10, 2022
4
4,326,575
Friday, May 20, 2022
31
7,880,181
Friday, April 08, 2022
26
9,378,283
Friday, February 25, 2022
1
113,164
Friday, February 18, 2022
4
4,492,270
Friday, February 04, 2022
1
67,329
Friday, February 04, 2022
8
1,701,620
Friday, January 07, 2022
1
39,552