Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from mgk we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, March 29, 2024
39
10,187,630
Friday, February 23, 2024
1
846,494
Friday, February 23, 2024
39
9,324,492
Friday, November 03, 2023
8
5,536,514
Friday, June 02, 2023
45
12,490,610
Friday, November 25, 2022
43
11,465,793
Friday, August 26, 2022
1
167,067
Friday, August 19, 2022
15
5,399,617
Friday, July 08, 2022
3
83,224
Friday, June 24, 2022
42
11,398,041
Friday, June 10, 2022
47
12,360,078
Friday, June 03, 2022
1
117,555
Friday, May 27, 2022
46
10,580,055
Friday, April 01, 2022
1
114,962
Friday, March 25, 2022
1
114,672
Friday, March 25, 2022
49
12,105,707
Friday, March 18, 2022
47
11,790,265
Friday, March 11, 2022
2
120,567
Friday, March 04, 2022
45
11,059,372
Friday, March 04, 2022
1
113,361
Friday, February 25, 2022
49
12,063,270
Friday, February 04, 2022
51
12,267,471
Friday, January 28, 2022
1
111,676
Friday, January 21, 2022
51
12,143,803