Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from Lil Wayne we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, April 05, 2024
8
5,101,339
Friday, March 08, 2024
1
468,236
Friday, January 19, 2024
13
6,290,746
Friday, December 01, 2023
6
2,301,145
Friday, November 17, 2023
32
9,095,710
Friday, November 10, 2023
31
8,452,693
Friday, November 03, 2023
12
6,102,463
Friday, October 20, 2023
25
7,471,787
Friday, September 29, 2023
10
6,325,594
Friday, September 29, 2023
35
10,786,969
Friday, September 15, 2023
8
5,070,362
Friday, September 01, 2023
1
348,093
Friday, September 01, 2023
19
6,786,209
Friday, August 25, 2023
1
149,187
Friday, August 18, 2023
42
11,154,103
Friday, August 11, 2023
2
288,749
Friday, July 21, 2023
18
7,623,995
Friday, June 23, 2023
6
4,965,008
Friday, May 05, 2023
39
5,523,208
Friday, May 05, 2023
3
6,331,606
Friday, March 31, 2023
2
178,237
Friday, March 24, 2023
40
11,540,252
Friday, February 24, 2023
9
4,881,818
Friday, January 13, 2023
1
418,011
Friday, December 09, 2022
30
9,356,768
Friday, November 11, 2022
3
4,337,273
Friday, August 19, 2022
3
22,034
Friday, May 06, 2022
2
70,295
Friday, March 25, 2022
46
11,094,846
Friday, March 11, 2022
2
120,567
Friday, March 04, 2022
45
11,059,372
Friday, January 14, 2022
4
4,440,551
Friday, January 14, 2022
2
723,513
Friday, January 07, 2022
28
7,711,514