Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from Jimin we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, March 01, 2024
1
217,248
Friday, February 23, 2024
1
216,007
Friday, February 16, 2024
1
215,149
Friday, February 09, 2024
1
214,536
Friday, February 02, 2024
1
213,734
Friday, January 26, 2024
1
213,070
Friday, January 19, 2024
1
211,961
Friday, January 12, 2024
1
210,983
Friday, January 05, 2024
3
739,014
Friday, December 29, 2023
21
4,216,040
Friday, December 22, 2023
45
13,244,431
Friday, December 08, 2023
2
1,964,749
Friday, July 14, 2023
1
178,166
Friday, June 23, 2023
1
144,469
Friday, June 16, 2023
13
1,538,052
Friday, May 19, 2023
46
12,056,789
Friday, May 12, 2023
12
2,043,580
Friday, April 28, 2023
1
166,115
Friday, April 21, 2023
1
164,527
Friday, April 14, 2023
1
163,192
Friday, April 07, 2023
1
161,723
Friday, March 31, 2023
1
160,035
Friday, March 31, 2023
1
160,035
Friday, March 31, 2023
1
160,035
Friday, March 24, 2023
39
10,641,246
Friday, March 24, 2023
2
296,481
Friday, March 24, 2023
1
158,290
Friday, March 17, 2023
39
10,354,604
Friday, January 20, 2023
1
133,611
Friday, January 13, 2023
35
9,725,839
Friday, September 23, 2022
1
79,924
Friday, April 29, 2022
16
5,431,382