Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from Charlie Puth we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, May 24, 2024
49
13,917,458
Friday, May 24, 2024
1
226,100
Friday, May 17, 2024
1
225,577
Friday, May 10, 2024
41
13,071,950
Friday, August 25, 2023
1
149,187
Friday, August 18, 2023
51
13,712,838
Friday, July 14, 2023
1
178,166
Friday, June 23, 2023
1
144,469
Friday, June 16, 2023
13
1,538,052
Friday, April 07, 2023
1
138,789
Friday, March 31, 2023
47
12,112,391
Friday, December 30, 2022
1
26,398
Friday, October 14, 2022
2
186,266
Friday, October 07, 2022
50
12,750,990
Friday, October 07, 2022
1
125,693
Friday, September 30, 2022
47
12,440,791
Friday, September 23, 2022
1
124,933
Friday, September 16, 2022
50
12,691,516
Friday, September 09, 2022
4
461,377
Friday, September 09, 2022
1
124,404
Friday, September 02, 2022
35
11,598,006
Friday, August 12, 2022
1
122,720
Friday, August 12, 2022
1
3,160
Friday, August 05, 2022
53
13,017,913
Friday, July 01, 2022
1
119,080
Friday, June 24, 2022
48
12,492,398
Friday, April 15, 2022
1
108,137
Friday, April 08, 2022
50
12,389,792
Friday, March 04, 2022
1
73,263
Friday, January 28, 2022
1
111,676
Friday, January 21, 2022
52
12,249,655