Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from Muni Long we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, March 29, 2024
18
7,790,045
Friday, February 16, 2024
1
82,928
Friday, September 15, 2023
5
4,599,380
Friday, July 28, 2023
19
8,359,846
Friday, July 14, 2023
1
178,166
Friday, June 23, 2023
1
144,469
Friday, June 16, 2023
13
1,538,052
Friday, May 19, 2023
46
12,056,789
Friday, May 12, 2023
12
2,043,580
Friday, March 17, 2023
8
4,827,725
Friday, February 17, 2023
10
5,635,842
Friday, February 03, 2023
1
748,378
Friday, February 03, 2023
7
4,787,307
Friday, September 30, 2022
15
8,799,723
Friday, September 23, 2022
33
8,123,323
Friday, August 12, 2022
43
11,924,237
Friday, July 08, 2022
4
97,346
Friday, July 01, 2022
1
44,989
Friday, July 01, 2022
16
7,686,414
Friday, June 17, 2022
47
11,784,666
Friday, June 10, 2022
23
8,538,892
Friday, May 13, 2022
16
6,019,961
Friday, April 15, 2022
24
6,896,412