Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from YSY A we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, May 31, 2024
1
258,982
Friday, May 17, 2024
1
258,532
Friday, May 17, 2024
3
1,179,970
Friday, April 26, 2024
3
1,976,359
Friday, April 12, 2024
5
2,172,807
Friday, March 15, 2024
6
2,742,669
Friday, November 17, 2023
4
1,733,345
Friday, November 17, 2023
1
244,612
Friday, November 17, 2023
2
1,174,698
Friday, October 27, 2023
2
1,172,088
Friday, September 08, 2023
3
1,974,171
Friday, September 01, 2023
3
1,208,508
Friday, August 04, 2023
1
234,878
Friday, July 28, 2023
2
264,071
Friday, July 07, 2023
1
232,453
Friday, June 23, 2023
2
1,165,822
Friday, November 11, 2022
2
1,122,883
Friday, March 25, 2022
2
1,077,785