Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from De La Ghetto we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, June 21, 2024
6
2,754,211
Friday, June 07, 2024
3
1,688,677
Friday, May 31, 2024
29
4,883,094
Friday, March 22, 2024
3
1,802,376
Friday, March 01, 2024
34
13,138,237
Friday, February 16, 2024
2
349,771
Friday, October 27, 2023
3
745,167
Friday, September 29, 2023
6
2,724,699
Friday, September 15, 2023
4
1,790,742
Friday, August 18, 2023
2
1,515,740
Friday, July 28, 2023
2
1,509,517
Friday, July 07, 2023
3
2,289,630
Friday, June 30, 2023
7
2,966,872
Friday, June 02, 2023
6
2,014,860
Friday, May 26, 2023
2
151,888
Friday, May 12, 2023
6
2,643,958
Friday, April 21, 2023
3
1,511,459
Friday, April 07, 2023
1
765,882
Friday, March 31, 2023
5
2,228,613
Friday, March 24, 2023
6
2,610,735
Friday, March 17, 2023
7
2,889,668
Friday, February 24, 2023
4
1,611,742
Friday, February 24, 2023
2
571,072
Friday, January 27, 2023
1
919,116
Friday, January 13, 2023
7
2,641,500
Friday, December 09, 2022
22
10,540,556
Friday, December 09, 2022
7
2,805,555
Friday, November 04, 2022
7
2,778,339
Friday, October 21, 2022
6
2,499,747
Friday, October 14, 2022
6
2,495,101
Friday, September 16, 2022
5
2,273,151
Friday, July 15, 2022
3
1,420,969
Friday, June 24, 2022
3
1,417,051
Friday, June 17, 2022
7
2,679,911
Friday, June 03, 2022
7
2,424,874
Friday, May 06, 2022
2
14,147
Friday, April 15, 2022
4
1,321,246
Friday, April 08, 2022
7
2,646,659
Friday, April 01, 2022
8
2,660,032
Friday, March 04, 2022
7
2,628,697
Friday, February 18, 2022
3
1,390,995
Friday, February 04, 2022
4
1,577,131
Friday, January 21, 2022
7
2,598,972
Friday, January 14, 2022
1
105,561
Friday, January 07, 2022
1
18,088
Friday, January 07, 2022
8
2,614,259