Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from Latto we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, February 09, 2024
1
369,829
Friday, February 09, 2024
21
6,947,502
Friday, January 19, 2024
11
6,331,119
Friday, December 29, 2023
1
10,263
Friday, December 22, 2023
3
112,450
Friday, December 15, 2023
23
7,615,819
Friday, November 24, 2023
1
204,984
Friday, November 17, 2023
1
203,985
Friday, November 10, 2023
1
202,463
Friday, November 03, 2023
4
591,266
Friday, October 20, 2023
16
6,139,260
Friday, October 06, 2023
5
534,073
Friday, September 29, 2023
42
10,209,132
Friday, September 08, 2023
3
294,104
Friday, August 25, 2023
1
7,358
Friday, August 18, 2023
2
41,063
Friday, August 18, 2023
1
199,236
Friday, August 04, 2023
1
185,729
Friday, July 28, 2023
1
184,115
Friday, July 21, 2023
24
8,580,646
Friday, July 21, 2023
2
328,624
Friday, July 14, 2023
44
10,971,268
Friday, June 09, 2023
3
100,147
Friday, June 02, 2023
14
1,499,817
Friday, April 28, 2023
2
1,190,240
Friday, April 21, 2023
23
6,992,763
Friday, April 21, 2023
1
196,426
Friday, March 24, 2023
5
1,094,407
Friday, February 17, 2023
44
10,430,652
Friday, February 03, 2023
2
533,928
Friday, January 06, 2023
1
4,838
Friday, December 23, 2022
2
25,068
Friday, December 16, 2022
34
7,041,112
Friday, December 02, 2022
33
8,991,751
Friday, October 28, 2022
44
11,472,742
Friday, August 05, 2022
3
96,457
Friday, July 15, 2022
22
6,754,953
Friday, June 10, 2022
20
7,111,269
Friday, June 10, 2022
2
161,466
Friday, June 03, 2022
10
5,028,431
Friday, June 03, 2022
1
117,555
Friday, May 27, 2022
45
11,433,126
Friday, April 15, 2022
13
6,097,145
Friday, April 01, 2022
21
2,011,362
Friday, April 01, 2022
3
4,187,378
Friday, March 25, 2022
46
11,094,846
Friday, March 11, 2022
35
8,753,043