Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from Quavo we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, July 12, 2024
1
9,001
Friday, July 05, 2024
50
14,458,622
Friday, June 21, 2024
2
823,209
Friday, June 14, 2024
2
4,571,762
Friday, June 14, 2024
4
347,239
Friday, May 24, 2024
13
6,797,047
Friday, May 03, 2024
4
2,131,532
Friday, April 12, 2024
1
40,362
Friday, April 12, 2024
1
104,720
Friday, April 05, 2024
1
208,718
Friday, April 05, 2024
7
5,015,387
Friday, April 05, 2024
1
40,230
Friday, March 29, 2024
1
40,084
Friday, March 22, 2024
1
40,012
Friday, March 15, 2024
1
39,971
Friday, March 08, 2024
1
39,874
Friday, March 08, 2024
2
4,517,998
Friday, March 01, 2024
1
39,796
Friday, February 23, 2024
6
914,322
Friday, February 23, 2024
11
5,265,371
Friday, January 26, 2024
9
5,624,079
Friday, December 01, 2023
9
6,012,406
Friday, October 20, 2023
2
820,871
Friday, October 06, 2023
5
534,073
Friday, August 18, 2023
1
19,141
Friday, August 18, 2023
15
5,255,008
Friday, July 14, 2023
19
5,737,280
Friday, July 14, 2023
20
7,625,690
Friday, May 12, 2023
34
9,656,371
Friday, April 28, 2023
1
4,114,573
Friday, March 31, 2023
32
9,663,181
Friday, March 17, 2023
10
5,667,374
Friday, February 24, 2023
8
4,998,734
Friday, October 07, 2022
1
191,022
Friday, October 07, 2022
31
9,803,388
Friday, September 30, 2022
30
7,755,041
Friday, August 26, 2022
1
23,804
Friday, August 26, 2022
5
4,630,273
Friday, August 05, 2022
2
270,535
Friday, July 29, 2022
30
8,095,106
Friday, July 08, 2022
53
13,963,415
Friday, June 17, 2022
11
4,947,086
Friday, May 20, 2022
44
10,769,261
Friday, March 18, 2022
23
7,333,794