Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from Sexyy Red we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, June 28, 2024
7
6,002,106
Friday, May 24, 2024
1
211,157
Friday, May 24, 2024
9
5,606,011
Friday, April 19, 2024
7
4,962,928
Friday, March 15, 2024
2
13,459
Friday, March 15, 2024
6
4,964,956
Friday, March 15, 2024
6
5,033,476
Friday, February 09, 2024
4
4,582,534
Friday, December 08, 2023
25
9,330,930
Friday, December 01, 2023
2
40,561
Friday, December 01, 2023
4
4,928,687
Friday, November 24, 2023
1
4,181,301
Friday, November 10, 2023
4
4,596,815
Friday, October 06, 2023
19
2,591,389
Friday, September 29, 2023
1
5,715
Friday, September 29, 2023
7
5,196,413
Friday, September 22, 2023
9
5,474,260
Friday, September 15, 2023
7
615,451
Friday, September 08, 2023
3
294,104
Friday, August 18, 2023
3
4,885,163
Friday, July 28, 2023
1
346,546
Friday, June 23, 2023
6
5,501,632
Friday, June 09, 2023
3
4,568,351
Friday, April 28, 2023
1
4,114,573