Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from Piso 21 we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, July 19, 2024
4
1,291,535
Friday, July 12, 2024
1
9,001
Friday, July 05, 2024
24
5,562,341
Friday, May 17, 2024
2
387,735
Friday, May 03, 2024
6
2,731,988
Friday, February 09, 2024
5
2,473,085
Friday, January 26, 2024
7
3,045,403
Friday, November 10, 2023
10
9,510,721
Friday, September 22, 2023
5
1,921,160
Friday, September 15, 2023
3
1,769,062
Friday, August 11, 2023
7
2,994,486
Friday, July 28, 2023
7
2,984,846
Friday, June 30, 2023
1
782,930
Friday, June 23, 2023
9
4,930,726
Friday, May 19, 2023
7
2,938,061
Friday, April 21, 2023
8
4,778,643
Friday, March 24, 2023
4
1,134,562
Friday, March 17, 2023
8
4,738,994
Friday, November 04, 2022
6
2,511,993
Friday, October 14, 2022
10
7,082,219
Friday, October 07, 2022
7
2,753,764
Friday, September 16, 2022
7
2,738,663
Friday, September 02, 2022
8
4,499,819
Friday, July 08, 2022
7
2,689,727
Friday, April 29, 2022
6
2,407,463
Friday, March 25, 2022
6
2,394,060
Friday, March 04, 2022
6
2,384,458
Friday, February 25, 2022
6
2,376,731