Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from Santa Fe Klan we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, June 14, 2024
4
2,355,044
Friday, May 24, 2024
1
838,296
Friday, April 26, 2024
3
2,302,436
Friday, April 05, 2024
7
3,111,264
Friday, March 15, 2024
4
2,571,602
Friday, March 08, 2024
3
2,312,932
Friday, February 23, 2024
9
3,503,387
Friday, January 26, 2024
3
2,312,736
Friday, December 29, 2023
1
819,002
Friday, December 22, 2023
1
817,265
Friday, December 15, 2023
5
2,500,306
Friday, December 08, 2023
1
930,929
Friday, December 01, 2023
4
2,361,811
Friday, November 24, 2023
3
1,550,564
Friday, November 24, 2023
4
2,454,986
Friday, October 13, 2023
3
2,314,643
Friday, September 22, 2023
5
2,700,798
Friday, August 25, 2023
6
2,877,900
Friday, August 25, 2023
3
2,310,326
Friday, August 18, 2023
7
3,047,123
Friday, July 28, 2023
6
2,687,186
Friday, June 16, 2023
2
1,011,376
Friday, June 09, 2023
3
2,277,785
Friday, June 02, 2023
5
2,426,552
Friday, May 26, 2023
1
123,324
Friday, May 19, 2023
1
228,654
Friday, May 19, 2023
2
899,153
Friday, May 05, 2023
3
1,931,793
Friday, April 28, 2023
4
1,956,473
Friday, April 21, 2023
5
2,075,131
Friday, April 14, 2023
2
1,696,737
Friday, March 24, 2023
4
1,459,145
Friday, March 10, 2023
6
2,602,987
Friday, February 24, 2023
3
2,220,472
Friday, December 30, 2022
1
736,674
Friday, December 23, 2022
1
736,064
Friday, December 16, 2022
2
1,649,486
Friday, December 09, 2022
5
2,319,902
Friday, November 04, 2022
9
2,383,158
Friday, October 21, 2022
5
6,455,609
Friday, September 30, 2022
2
1,624,941
Friday, September 23, 2022
2
1,623,287
Friday, September 16, 2022
3
2,138,320
Friday, September 09, 2022
6
2,473,529
Friday, September 09, 2022
2
626,893
Friday, August 26, 2022
10
3,347,389
Friday, August 12, 2022
8
6,719,027
Friday, July 29, 2022
2
820,397
Friday, July 15, 2022
2
1,604,019
Friday, July 01, 2022
2
1,005,215
Friday, June 03, 2022
3
629,644
Friday, May 27, 2022
6
2,418,431
Friday, May 13, 2022
5
2,391,867
Friday, April 29, 2022
6
2,407,463
Friday, April 08, 2022
4
2,183,982
Friday, March 25, 2022
3
1,772,279
Friday, February 25, 2022
9
5,675,829
Friday, February 25, 2022
2
704,901
Friday, January 28, 2022
5
2,254,446
Friday, January 21, 2022
3
1,171,782
Friday, January 14, 2022
4
2,147,218
Friday, January 07, 2022
2
593,060