Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from Luck Ra we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, July 19, 2024
9
7,681,262
Friday, July 12, 2024
5
1,912,991
Friday, May 31, 2024
6
2,742,730
Friday, April 12, 2024
2
1,162,121
Friday, March 22, 2024
2
1,158,909
Friday, February 02, 2024
2
1,155,713
Friday, January 05, 2024
2
1,180,507
Friday, January 05, 2024
2
1,752,087
Friday, December 29, 2023
3
1,998,467
Friday, December 15, 2023
2
1,178,215
Friday, November 10, 2023
3
1,979,344
Friday, October 27, 2023
2
1,172,088
Friday, September 29, 2023
1
239,838
Friday, August 11, 2023
2
1,173,645
Friday, July 07, 2023
2
1,168,294
Friday, May 19, 2023
1
228,654
Friday, April 28, 2023
2
1,158,015
Friday, March 17, 2023
2
1,150,595
Friday, February 03, 2023
2
1,139,383
Friday, January 20, 2023
1
218,959
Friday, December 30, 2022
2
752,990
Friday, December 02, 2022
2
1,127,156
Friday, September 09, 2022
2
1,107,877
Friday, August 12, 2022
2
1,100,984
Friday, April 29, 2022
2
1,083,369
Friday, March 04, 2022
1
193,231
Friday, March 04, 2022
1
193,231
Friday, February 11, 2022
3
1,089,080
Friday, January 21, 2022
1
189,079