Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from Rusherking we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, April 26, 2024
3
1,726,875
Friday, March 15, 2024
1
256,785
Friday, March 08, 2024
2
1,157,510
Friday, March 01, 2024
2
1,156,796
Friday, February 23, 2024
1
900,669
Friday, January 19, 2024
3
1,295,371
Friday, January 19, 2024
9
7,599,641
Friday, November 10, 2023
2
1,173,853
Friday, September 08, 2023
4
1,788,576
Friday, July 28, 2023
3
1,201,276
Friday, June 16, 2023
3
383,780
Friday, June 02, 2023
9
7,444,239
Friday, April 28, 2023
1
227,264
Friday, March 31, 2023
5
2,494,160
Friday, March 24, 2023
2
507,831
Friday, February 03, 2023
2
1,139,383
Friday, January 13, 2023
4
897,144
Friday, December 02, 2022
6
2,067,511
Friday, November 25, 2022
1
212,934
Friday, October 28, 2022
8
4,559,933
Friday, September 30, 2022
3
1,135,646
Friday, August 26, 2022
7
2,721,897
Friday, August 12, 2022
6
2,454,466
Friday, July 29, 2022
5
1,485,502
Friday, July 15, 2022
1
200,484
Friday, June 03, 2022
5
1,859,077
Friday, May 27, 2022
2
1,087,455
Friday, May 20, 2022
1
197,442
Friday, May 13, 2022
2
445,723
Friday, April 29, 2022
2
1,083,369
Friday, March 04, 2022
6
1,747,740
Friday, February 04, 2022
7
2,606,119
Friday, January 21, 2022
1
189,079