Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from Tyga we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, June 14, 2024
1
31,570
Friday, June 07, 2024
22
6,910,603
Friday, February 02, 2024
27
10,527,276
Friday, October 20, 2023
7
598,033
Friday, September 29, 2023
35
10,786,969
Friday, September 08, 2023
2
174,255
Friday, August 25, 2023
32
9,200,154
Friday, August 04, 2023
3
4,607,532
Friday, July 28, 2023
34
11,235,475
Friday, July 21, 2023
18
7,623,995
Friday, July 14, 2023
1
443,739
Friday, July 14, 2023
8
5,000,523
Friday, June 16, 2023
37
8,929,865
Friday, June 09, 2023
11
5,006,817
Friday, May 05, 2023
5
577,708
Friday, April 14, 2023
15
6,049,367
Friday, January 06, 2023
1
56,365
Friday, December 23, 2022
1
24,543
Friday, December 16, 2022
34
7,004,886
Friday, October 07, 2022
3
707,551
Friday, September 02, 2022
17
6,912,937
Friday, August 12, 2022
43
11,256,640
Friday, July 08, 2022
30
8,379,430
Friday, June 24, 2022
1
158,858
Friday, June 24, 2022
26
7,510,595
Friday, May 06, 2022
9
4,615,683
Friday, April 08, 2022
23
5,707,363
Friday, March 04, 2022
1
113,361
Friday, February 25, 2022
40
8,817,137
Friday, February 18, 2022
11
647,761