Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from Hit-Boy we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, July 05, 2024
15
6,433,833
Friday, May 31, 2024
3
5,090,464
Friday, May 24, 2024
1
526,383
Friday, May 17, 2024
2
632,483
Friday, May 10, 2024
5
5,118,701
Friday, March 29, 2024
4
4,621,214
Friday, March 22, 2024
2
4,561,659
Friday, March 01, 2024
1
353,036
Friday, March 01, 2024
2
4,549,818
Friday, February 09, 2024
3
4,577,453
Friday, February 02, 2024
3
4,894,388
Friday, January 26, 2024
1
352,263
Friday, January 05, 2024
6
5,092,897
Friday, November 03, 2023
6
4,623,069
Friday, June 16, 2023
7
4,589,454
Friday, March 24, 2023
10
6,984,455
Friday, March 17, 2023
2
282,183
Friday, March 10, 2023
7
4,888,203
Friday, March 03, 2023
6
4,806,974
Friday, February 24, 2023
9
6,666,372
Friday, January 13, 2023
33
8,420,342
Friday, January 06, 2023
1
821,834
Friday, December 30, 2022
8
4,495,456
Friday, October 21, 2022
8
4,751,619
Friday, September 23, 2022
1
98,961
Friday, September 23, 2022
19
6,150,363
Friday, September 16, 2022
1
3,132
Friday, September 09, 2022
9
4,840,756
Friday, August 19, 2022
12
5,147,376
Friday, July 15, 2022
4
4,600,201
Friday, June 24, 2022
1
328,907
Friday, June 17, 2022
5
4,584,293