Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from Offset we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, March 15, 2024
21
7,365,851
Friday, February 23, 2024
1
49,969
Friday, February 16, 2024
1
49,716
Friday, February 09, 2024
2
145,563
Friday, January 19, 2024
7
5,216,041
Friday, December 08, 2023
16
6,659,724
Friday, December 01, 2023
7
5,788,362
Friday, October 27, 2023
5
4,941,986
Friday, October 20, 2023
1
205,752
Friday, October 13, 2023
1
6,055
Friday, October 13, 2023
2
208,702
Friday, October 13, 2023
2
208,702
Friday, October 13, 2023
34
9,186,347
Friday, September 15, 2023
21
7,391,211
Friday, July 28, 2023
6
308,207
Friday, July 28, 2023
31
9,895,875
Friday, March 17, 2023
3
1,126,938
Friday, February 24, 2023
1
36,045
Friday, February 17, 2023
14
2,096,165
Friday, January 13, 2023
33
8,420,342
Friday, December 02, 2022
1
25,804
Friday, October 21, 2022
2
756,755
Friday, October 14, 2022
31
8,221,761
Friday, October 07, 2022
10
4,920,702
Friday, September 30, 2022
17
6,192,867
Friday, September 09, 2022
4
1,832,784
Friday, August 26, 2022
26
8,368,525
Friday, August 19, 2022
35
10,154,856
Friday, August 05, 2022
33
8,302,409
Friday, August 05, 2022
5
155,095
Friday, August 05, 2022
1
122,282
Friday, July 29, 2022
52
12,999,828
Friday, June 17, 2022
12
5,844,968
Friday, May 20, 2022
2
725,038
Friday, February 25, 2022
4
3,951,051