Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from Benny The Butcher we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, May 17, 2024
2
42,539
Friday, January 26, 2024
11
6,575,259
Friday, January 12, 2024
4
4,607,280
Friday, December 08, 2023
4
4,613,596
Friday, December 01, 2023
4
4,610,299
Friday, November 03, 2023
12
6,102,463
Friday, October 06, 2023
2
195,804
Friday, September 08, 2023
8
4,878,215
Friday, September 08, 2023
1
95,197
Friday, June 30, 2023
6
4,385,807
Friday, June 16, 2023
1
344,860
Friday, May 05, 2023
1
105,547
Friday, August 19, 2022
1
190,274
Friday, July 15, 2022
3
4,576,744
Friday, July 01, 2022
3
4,326,228
Friday, June 03, 2022
2
350,445
Friday, April 01, 2022
1
379,842
Friday, March 11, 2022
2
4,174,852
Friday, February 04, 2022
6
4,352,255
Friday, January 28, 2022
9
4,516,719