Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from Cris Mj we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, June 21, 2024
5
2,618,037
Friday, June 14, 2024
4
1,503,922
Friday, June 14, 2024
6
2,936,369
Friday, May 24, 2024
8
2,985,691
Friday, May 10, 2024
5
2,082,537
Friday, April 19, 2024
2
1,157,205
Friday, April 05, 2024
1
257,981
Friday, February 09, 2024
1
254,197
Friday, February 09, 2024
2
1,154,622
Friday, February 02, 2024
1
252,888
Friday, December 08, 2023
3
1,990,810
Friday, December 08, 2023
3
1,212,202
Friday, November 10, 2023
1
243,911
Friday, November 10, 2023
6
2,229,299
Friday, November 03, 2023
4
2,106,806
Friday, October 27, 2023
2
1,385,713
Friday, October 06, 2023
2
1,183,925
Friday, September 29, 2023
5
2,596,226
Friday, September 22, 2023
4
1,889,595
Friday, September 15, 2023
3
1,307,879
Friday, September 15, 2023
3
1,976,311
Friday, September 08, 2023
3
1,209,781
Friday, September 01, 2023
1
127,140
Friday, August 18, 2023
7
2,999,617
Friday, August 11, 2023
1
235,113
Friday, August 04, 2023
1
937,837
Friday, July 21, 2023
1
233,613
Friday, May 05, 2023
6
1,996,378
Friday, April 28, 2023
4
1,956,473
Friday, April 07, 2023
5
2,498,711
Friday, February 17, 2023
4
1,710,259
Friday, January 06, 2023
3
1,055,957
Friday, December 30, 2022
11
5,515,116
Friday, December 30, 2022
2
761,366
Friday, December 23, 2022
3
875,971
Friday, December 23, 2022
1
736,064
Friday, December 16, 2022
7
2,810,607
Friday, December 16, 2022
5
2,423,645
Friday, November 25, 2022
8
2,875,989
Friday, October 28, 2022
8
4,559,933
Friday, September 16, 2022
4
2,087,083
Friday, September 16, 2022
2
722,290
Friday, August 26, 2022
3
1,616,547
Friday, August 05, 2022
4
2,317,078
Friday, July 22, 2022
5
2,313,329
Friday, May 27, 2022
3
1,585,769
Friday, May 13, 2022
12
6,877,723
Friday, May 06, 2022
6
2,162,055
Friday, April 29, 2022
2
1,083,369
Friday, April 15, 2022
5
1,906,364
Friday, April 08, 2022
3
1,575,068
Friday, April 01, 2022
5
2,289,593
Friday, April 01, 2022
3
1,573,256
Friday, March 11, 2022
4
1,786,936
Friday, March 11, 2022
2
1,075,317
Friday, February 25, 2022
2
1,072,476
Friday, February 25, 2022
1
492,198
Friday, February 18, 2022
2
1,071,253
Friday, January 21, 2022
2
1,065,930