Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from Brray we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, July 19, 2024
2
727,973
Friday, June 28, 2024
6
2,758,347
Friday, June 14, 2024
6
6,538,244
Friday, June 07, 2024
1
587,749
Friday, June 07, 2024
1
587,749
Friday, March 22, 2024
30
12,573,876
Friday, March 22, 2024
1
315,664
Friday, March 15, 2024
5
2,485,884
Friday, February 23, 2024
4
2,346,192
Friday, February 16, 2024
6
2,730,653
Friday, February 09, 2024
4
1,653,032
Friday, January 26, 2024
8
7,341,952
Friday, January 19, 2024
2
1,163,368
Friday, January 05, 2024
1
132,328
Friday, December 29, 2023
4
1,686,351
Friday, December 22, 2023
4
1,685,590
Friday, December 22, 2023
1
817,265
Friday, December 15, 2023
5
2,664,276
Friday, December 15, 2023
1
587,650
Friday, December 01, 2023
3
1,647,915
Friday, November 03, 2023
2
1,172,722
Friday, November 03, 2023
7
3,031,211
Friday, October 13, 2023
1
581,562
Friday, September 08, 2023
5
1,916,129
Friday, September 01, 2023
1
348,093
Friday, August 25, 2023
1
577,049
Friday, August 04, 2023
1
574,069
Friday, August 04, 2023
2
604,052
Friday, July 28, 2023
6
2,687,186
Friday, July 07, 2023
2
599,070
Friday, June 09, 2023
1
564,101
Friday, May 19, 2023
2
1,160,634
Friday, May 05, 2023
5
1,866,570
Friday, April 28, 2023
5
1,863,819
Friday, April 28, 2023
2
583,257
Friday, April 07, 2023
5
1,854,826
Friday, April 07, 2023
1
765,882
Friday, March 31, 2023
19
9,823,946
Friday, March 31, 2023
3
1,505,058
Friday, March 10, 2023
5
2,380,078
Friday, February 24, 2023
3
792,554
Friday, February 03, 2023
1
541,189
Friday, January 20, 2023
5
2,699,685
Friday, January 06, 2023
6
2,549,885
Friday, December 09, 2022
6
2,534,633
Friday, November 18, 2022
5
1,844,583
Friday, November 11, 2022
2
1,122,883
Friday, November 11, 2022
1
911,378
Friday, November 04, 2022
1
526,254
Friday, October 14, 2022
5
2,382,424
Friday, September 30, 2022
1
519,640
Friday, September 16, 2022
3
1,443,873
Friday, September 02, 2022
3
1,438,595
Friday, August 19, 2022
1
256,524
Friday, August 12, 2022
5
1,887,091
Friday, August 05, 2022
1
506,364
Friday, July 29, 2022
22
9,187,324
Friday, July 22, 2022
5
5,765,246
Friday, July 22, 2022
1
504,161
Friday, July 01, 2022
1
895,110
Friday, June 24, 2022
3
1,417,051
Friday, April 29, 2022
1
496,222
Friday, April 22, 2022
2
1,082,050
Friday, April 15, 2022
1
495,778
Friday, April 08, 2022
3
1,575,068
Friday, March 25, 2022
4
1,504,737
Friday, March 18, 2022
3
1,570,027
Friday, March 11, 2022
2
1,075,317
Friday, February 18, 2022
1
491,599
Friday, January 28, 2022
3
1,085,677
Friday, January 28, 2022
3
1,085,677
Friday, January 14, 2022
1
105,561
Friday, January 07, 2022
8
2,614,259