Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from Polimá Westcoast we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, May 17, 2024
1
39,112
Friday, May 10, 2024
3
1,724,866
Friday, April 26, 2024
6
2,694,924
Friday, March 22, 2024
2
1,158,909
Friday, March 08, 2024
5
2,885,534
Friday, March 08, 2024
5
1,644,232
Friday, February 16, 2024
6
2,730,653
Friday, February 02, 2024
5
2,595,142
Friday, January 26, 2024
4
1,005,509
Friday, January 19, 2024
5
1,916,339
Friday, November 10, 2023
8
3,100,460
Friday, November 03, 2023
7
3,031,211
Friday, November 03, 2023
1
243,036
Friday, October 27, 2023
4
1,787,848
Friday, October 13, 2023
3
1,755,430
Friday, August 04, 2023
8
3,291,398
Friday, July 07, 2023
7
2,971,784
Friday, June 09, 2023
9
7,442,989
Friday, June 02, 2023
7
2,947,803
Friday, May 26, 2023
5
1,720,278
Friday, May 12, 2023
5
2,035,677
Friday, April 14, 2023
3
1,708,358
Friday, March 10, 2023
1
222,909
Friday, February 17, 2023
6
2,740,296
Friday, February 10, 2023
1
278,583
Friday, February 03, 2023
8
3,138,649
Friday, January 13, 2023
9
6,547,740
Friday, December 23, 2022
1
736,064
Friday, December 16, 2022
5
2,423,645
Friday, November 25, 2022
13
7,773,565
Friday, October 28, 2022
4
1,909,750
Friday, October 21, 2022
1
209,200
Friday, September 23, 2022
25
8,004,315
Friday, August 19, 2022
2
1,102,508
Friday, July 29, 2022
8
2,703,531
Friday, June 17, 2022
7
2,679,911
Friday, April 01, 2022
3
1,573,256
Friday, March 25, 2022
1
245,929
Friday, March 25, 2022
1
194,829
Friday, March 18, 2022
2
1,076,440
Friday, March 11, 2022
2
1,075,317
Friday, February 25, 2022
3
1,564,674
Friday, February 18, 2022
2
1,071,253
Friday, February 04, 2022
2
1,068,325