Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from Moneybagg Yo we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, March 29, 2024
13
5,440,825
Friday, March 01, 2024
5
4,944,536
Friday, February 16, 2024
6
4,600,753
Friday, December 08, 2023
12
5,661,782
Friday, September 22, 2023
9
5,474,260
Friday, July 21, 2023
6
670,477
Friday, June 02, 2023
26
10,262,271
Friday, May 26, 2023
7
6,199,872
Friday, April 21, 2023
19
6,515,898
Friday, February 17, 2023
1
27,675
Friday, January 13, 2023
32
8,803,255
Friday, December 09, 2022
16
6,182,763
Friday, September 23, 2022
15
5,317,747
Friday, September 16, 2022
1
167,619
Friday, September 02, 2022
28
8,367,346
Friday, August 26, 2022
26
8,368,525
Friday, August 05, 2022
5
155,095
Friday, August 05, 2022
33
8,302,409
Friday, July 29, 2022
2
246,708
Friday, July 22, 2022
2
80,362
Friday, July 15, 2022
11
4,911,305
Friday, July 08, 2022
5
4,294,120
Friday, June 03, 2022
9
4,866,200
Friday, May 27, 2022
13
4,952,793
Friday, May 20, 2022
19
6,493,270
Friday, May 13, 2022
28
9,503,018
Friday, May 06, 2022
17
5,486,478
Friday, April 29, 2022
1
68,752
Friday, March 18, 2022
7
4,214,817
Friday, March 04, 2022
12
2,713,460
Friday, February 25, 2022
1
72,862
Friday, February 04, 2022
19
6,770,219
Friday, February 04, 2022
2
139,135
Friday, January 21, 2022
26
6,602,137
Friday, January 21, 2022
1
39,881
Friday, January 14, 2022
18
5,426,043