Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from Rick Ross we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, April 19, 2024
7
749,734
Friday, February 09, 2024
2
16,822
Friday, January 19, 2024
8
5,452,218
Friday, January 12, 2024
19
7,086,888
Friday, November 17, 2023
3
57,955
Friday, November 10, 2023
17
6,841,311
Friday, October 20, 2023
7
5,850,511
Friday, October 13, 2023
7
5,057,402
Friday, September 29, 2023
19
7,009,633
Friday, August 04, 2023
1
9,673
Friday, July 21, 2023
3
982,010
Friday, May 19, 2023
6
4,956,494
Friday, April 14, 2023
15
6,083,454
Friday, September 23, 2022
5
515,764
Friday, September 09, 2022
6
1,514,679
Friday, July 22, 2022
1
45,674
Friday, June 17, 2022
8
1,531,273
Friday, June 03, 2022
6
4,299,545
Friday, April 01, 2022
2
78,277
Friday, April 01, 2022
12
5,285,071
Friday, February 04, 2022
2
74,363
Friday, February 04, 2022
3
50,686
Friday, January 28, 2022
34
7,154,076